Point of Care Tools: Point of Care Tools

AccessMedicine from McGraw-Hill Medical is a comprehensive online medical resource that features continually updated content from leading medical books.

Create a personal account to bookmark your favorite content, track self assessment progress, receive tailored alerts and more.

AccessEmergency Medicine provides medical students with a variety of resources needed to excel on their clerkship; assists residents in gaining instant access to videos, self-assessment, and leading emergency textbooks that will establish an important foundation for learning; and allows practicing physicians to brush up on their medical knowledge when studying for their recertification exam.

Create a personal account to bookmark your favorite content, track self assessment progress, receive tailored alerts and more.

Clinical decision support tool licensed from the CPhA (Canadian Pharmacists Association). Includes Therapeutic Choices, e-CPS (online version of the Compendium of Pharmaceuticals), Lexi-Comp's Lexi-Interact and more.

The CPS mobile app is now fully supported on all devices. Download the app for free from the App Store or Google Play. Users first need to register for an account with CPS before installing the app. Please see library staff for organization code.

Clinical decision support tool licensed from the CPhA (Canadian Pharmacists Association). Includes Therapeutic Choices, e-CPS (online version of the Compendium of Pharmaceuticals), Lexi-Comp's Lexi-Interact and more.

The CPS mobile app is now fully supported on all devices. Download the app for free from the App Store or Google Play. Users first need to register for an account with CPS before installing the app. Please see library staff for organization code.

Clinical Key (Elsevier) offers:
• Leading medical texts, unabridged and continuously updated
• Full-text articles from top clinical journals
• Peer-reviewed clinical practice guidelines with integrated MEDLINE searches

Create a personal account to bookmark your favorite content, earn CME credits, receive tailored alerts and download PDF's.

Provides access to two independent drug information resources within the same interface - Lexi's point-of-care content and AHFS's comprehensive, in-depth database.

Clinical Key (Elsevier) offers:
• Leading medical texts, unabridged and continuously updated
• Full-text articles from top clinical journals
• Peer-reviewed clinical practice guidelines with integrated MEDLINE searches

Create a personal account to bookmark your favorite content, earn CME credits, receive tailored alerts and download PDF's.

This product replaces eMedicine. Contains sections relating to: Diseases and Condition, Procedure, Drugs and Anatomy. Requires registration.

This product replaces eMedicine. Contains sections relating to: Diseases and Condition, Procedure, Drugs and Anatomy. Requires registration.

Clinical Key (Elsevier) offers:
• Leading medical texts, unabridged and continuously updated
• Full-text articles from top clinical journals
• Peer-reviewed clinical practice guidelines with integrated MEDLINE searches

Create a personal account to bookmark your favorite content, earn CME credits, receive tailored alerts and download PDF's.

Natural Standard has merged with Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database and is now Natural Medicines. This is an authoritative resource on dietary supplements, natural medicines and complementary alternative and integrative therapies.

Includes access to the American Psychiatric Publishing (APPI) e-journals, the DSM Library, APA practice guidelines & the American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Clinical Psychiatry (4th Ed.).